EP “Same God” – Ashle Renee


New Jersey, (January 29, 2021) –  Gospel sensation, Ashle Renee launches her  new EP Same God. Unveiling her EP cover and tracklist comprising of songs such as;Not my home, Go sin no more, and Declaration. The radio single Supply has an upbeat, joyful, jazzy Swing/BigBand style that makes you want to put on your dancing shoes and jive on the dance floor.  

Ashle’s voice is timeless on this EP, and the music dips you back into an ageless feeling. Ashle is also elated to join the Indieblu family for a multi-year distribution deal.
About Ashle Renee
Ashle Renee has a down to earth, International approach when it comes to music. Music has always been a means to communicate for Ashle. She believes music is the language of the heart and soul. As a believer, she uses her voice to express the love of Christ to the world.


She has released three projects; singles, “I Am” and “Saved by Grace,” and debut EP “Transcend,” were a breath of fresh air to the Gospel world. To quote her favorite saying, “We do the lifting, God does the drawing!”


She always says,“ I never want the music to overshadow Christ.” In every area, Ashle wants Christ to be Glorified. “You can enjoy the music, but just know you’ll be learning about salvation and being encouraged all at the same time, LOL!”.  


Ashle relishes in creating music inspired by other cultures to make the gospel more impactful as she travels the world, proving Jesus transcends every cultural divide!

Watch Video Below;



Ashle Renee: Same God Track List
1. Supply
2. Not My Home
3. Will Not Fear
4. I’m Anointed
5. Go Sin No More
6. Declaration


To connect with Ashle Renee, visit: