Atlanta-based hip-hop record label, Reach Records brings you The Gift: A Christmas CompilationEnjoy classic Christmas carols like “Silent Night”“Noel”, and“We Three Kings”, all rearranged by some of your favorite artists.

The Gift: A Christmas Compilation

  1. “O’ Come” feat. CASS, nobigdyl. & Tedashii
  2. “This Christmas” feat. Evan and Eris, Jaylon Ashaun & Jon Keith
  3. “Joy” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Trip Lee
  4. “What A Time” feat. WHATUPRG & Svrcina
  5. “Silent Night” feat. Crystal Nicole
  6. “All Is Bright” feat. 1K Phew, Derek Minor &  Wande
  7. “Noel” feat. Dave James & Trip Lee
  8. “Angels” feat. GAWVI
  9. “We Three Kings” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Paul Russell

Stream/Download ‘The Gift: A Christmas Compilation’ HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here